Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Top posting users this month

Latest topics
» http://swagdistrict.forumtl.com/
Sat May 26, 2012 1:29 am by *SD*general

» EVERYONE LOOK AT THIS POST, COMMENT IF YOU WISH
Sat May 26, 2012 1:28 am by *SD*general

» Division I Members
Sat May 05, 2012 8:11 pm by *SD*Itachi

» My temporary leave
Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:07 pm by *SD*Chevalier

» Activity People
Fri Apr 27, 2012 5:18 pm by *SD*Neji

» Idea for a tourney
Wed Apr 25, 2012 4:47 am by *SD*Pain

» Test Results
Sun Apr 22, 2012 10:45 am by Galestrom

» War against Division 2
Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:30 am by *SD*Sasori

» Division II Members
Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:32 am by *SD*Hidan

» Division III members
Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:08 am by *SD*Hidan


Team Rankings

Go down

Team Rankings

Post  *SD*general on Thu Jan 19, 2012 5:35 am

This is just to see how we rank up within the team

Team Leader The General= me (*SD*general) lol
my Colonel's *SD*sasori. and *SD*Gaara
team Major *SD*Queen.
the
First Lieutenant's
*SD*britchs
*SD*Pain
*SD*Hidan.
*SD*sasuke
*SD*deidara
*SD*hari no king
*SD*rouge
*SD*itachi
*SD*Deathblade

*SD*general

Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-01-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

re wat about the rest of the members?

Post  *SD*Sasori on Mon Feb 20, 2012 6:38 am

got it
avatar
*SD*Sasori
Admin

Posts : 68
Join date : 2012-01-15

View user profile http://akatsuki.1forum.biz

Back to top Go down

new member

Post  *SD*DeathBlade on Thu Mar 08, 2012 11:42 am

and now DEATHBLADE ftw
avatar
*SD*DeathBlade

Posts : 2
Join date : 2012-03-07
Age : 22
Location : Tx spicewwod

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Team Rankings

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum