Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Top posting users this month

Latest topics
» http://swagdistrict.forumtl.com/
Sat May 26, 2012 1:29 am by *SD*general

» EVERYONE LOOK AT THIS POST, COMMENT IF YOU WISH
Sat May 26, 2012 1:28 am by *SD*general

» Division I Members
Sat May 05, 2012 8:11 pm by *SD*Itachi

» My temporary leave
Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:07 pm by *SD*Chevalier

» Activity People
Fri Apr 27, 2012 5:18 pm by *SD*Neji

» Idea for a tourney
Wed Apr 25, 2012 4:47 am by *SD*Pain

» Test Results
Sun Apr 22, 2012 10:45 am by Galestrom

» War against Division 2
Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:30 am by *SD*Sasori

» Division II Members
Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:32 am by *SD*Hidan

» Division III members
Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:08 am by *SD*Hidan


Points System

Go down

Points System

Post  *SD*Sasori on Sun Jan 15, 2012 9:49 pm

To get ADP points you can get one for:
Posting,1 post is 3 ADP points.
Dueling: This could range between 20 to 50 ADP points depending on who you dueled.
avatar
*SD*Sasori
Admin

Posts : 68
Join date : 2012-01-15

View user profile http://akatsuki.1forum.biz

Back to top Go down

Re: Points System

Post  *SD*Zetsu on Fri Mar 02, 2012 12:58 am

Where do we post the results of the duel?
avatar
*SD*Zetsu

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-01-18
Age : 23
Location : Somewhere Where Love Blossoms Everyday

View user profile http://roleplaygalaxy.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum