Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Top posting users this month

Latest topics
» http://swagdistrict.forumtl.com/
Sat May 26, 2012 1:29 am by *SD*general

» EVERYONE LOOK AT THIS POST, COMMENT IF YOU WISH
Sat May 26, 2012 1:28 am by *SD*general

» Division I Members
Sat May 05, 2012 8:11 pm by *SD*Itachi

» My temporary leave
Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:07 pm by *SD*Chevalier

» Activity People
Fri Apr 27, 2012 5:18 pm by *SD*Neji

» Idea for a tourney
Wed Apr 25, 2012 4:47 am by *SD*Pain

» Test Results
Sun Apr 22, 2012 10:45 am by Galestrom

» War against Division 2
Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:30 am by *SD*Sasori

» Division II Members
Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:32 am by *SD*Hidan

» Division III members
Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:08 am by *SD*Hidan


Current Testers

Go down

Current Testers

Post  *SD*Pain on Sun Jan 15, 2012 10:58 pm

Here are the current Testers.
*SD*General
*SD*Sasori
*SD*Pain
*SD*Itachi

If you want to become a tester please pm me why and your experience at being a tester.
avatar
*SD*Pain
Admin

Posts : 60
Join date : 2012-01-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

poop

Post  Little Britchs on Thu Jan 19, 2012 12:54 pm

make me a fucking tester!

Little Britchs

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-01-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

.

Post  *SD*Pain on Wed Feb 15, 2012 2:52 am

youneed to pm me why and ur experience and those sorta things
avatar
*SD*Pain
Admin

Posts : 60
Join date : 2012-01-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

re

Post  *SD*Sasori on Wed Feb 15, 2012 2:55 am

yh but post it instead so we can all see and pain i dont know all testers names of the top of my head
avatar
*SD*Sasori
Admin

Posts : 68
Join date : 2012-01-15

View user profile http://akatsuki.1forum.biz

Back to top Go down

.

Post  *SD*Pain on Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:37 pm

k kl
avatar
*SD*Pain
Admin

Posts : 60
Join date : 2012-01-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Current Testers

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum